Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Our Team

Samuel Rymer
Director of Sales
C: 617-775-3074

Srymer@krboston.com
READ MORE

Richard Kim
Director of Sales
C: 617-407-5390

Rkim@krboston.com
READ MORE

Nathan Spielvogel
Team Lead
C: 617-686-0892

Nathan@krboston.com
READ MORE

Dorianny Perez
Listing and Buyer Specialist
C: 857-244-0744

dorianny@krboston.com
READ MORE

Cameron Faszewski
Transaction Coordinator
C: 774-238-0749

cameron@krboston.com
READ MORE

Cortlynn Danby
Marketing Coordinator
C: (603) 998-7705

cortlynn@krboston.com
READ MORE

Allison Shook
Sales and Leasing Specialist
C: 330-554-1055

Allison@krboston.com
READ MORE

Henry Choi
Senior Sales Specialist
C: 617-398-7793

henry@krboston.com
READ MORE

Brandyn Evora
Senior Sales and Leasing Specialist
C: 774-223-9613

brandyn@krboston.com
READ MORE

Ronald Lovell
Senior Sales and Leasing Specialist
C: 781-264-3868

Ronald@krboston.com
READ MORE

William Roberts
Senior Sales and Leasing Specialist
C: 857-424-6000

William@krboston.com
READ MORE

Brandon Roberts
Sales and Leasing Specialist
C: (857) 318-1942

brandonroberts@krboston.com
READ MORE

Bethany Colleran
Sales and Leasing Specialist
C: 978-500-4381

Bethany@krboston.com
READ MORE

Malena Buker
Sales and Leasing Specialist
C: (978) 758-8056

malena@krboston.com
READ MORE

Janae Rymer
Sales and Leasing Specialist
C: 857-277-9550

Janae@krboston.com
READ MORE

Shaun Carlson
Sales and Leasing Specialist
C: 781-870-7400

Shaun@krboston.com
READ MORE

Alexandru Mindre
Sales and Leasing Specialist
C: 857-498-8111

alexandru@krboston.com
READ MORE

Ryan Kim
Realtor
C: 617-823-7831

ryan@krboston.com
READ MORE

Copyright KR Boston.
All Rights Reserved.

Sign Up For Our Free Newsletter

Want more helpful information? Our pleasure. Click here to get our latest listings, real estate advice, & current lifestyle favorites straight to your inbox.

Address

231 Harvard Ave,
Suite 1 Allston, MA 02134

Phone: 617-250-7076
E : info@krboston.com

©2024 Powered by ZipperAgent   |   Agent Login   |   Privacy Policy |   DMCA