Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Our Team

Samuel Rymer
Director of Sales
C: 617-775-3074
E: Srymer@krboston.com

 

Sam has been an active real estate professional since 2009. He is a proud member of The National Association of RealtorsⓇ and holds the designation of Accredited Residential Manager (ARM). Sam is proud of his reputation as the go-to real estate broker in Boston and looks forward to guiding future clients.

Richard Kim
Director of Sales
C: 617-407-5390
E: Rkim@krboston.com

 

Richard Kim began his career in real estate in 2005 and has focused as a property manager for the past 10 years, managing portfolios ranging from individual condo units to a $200 million dollar luxury mixed-use development in Boston’s Back Bay. He is currently representing the Young Professionals Network for the Greater Boston Association of Realtors.

Ryan Kim
Sales and Leasing Specialist
C: 617-823-7831
E: ryan@krboston.com

 

Ryan Kim has worked in real estate since January of 2022. I was an engineer for 10 years. My goal is to achieve success in this field and as a result establish my own company. I always try to meet the criteria of my clients for my success and for everyone who does business with me.

Dorianny Perez
Listing and Buyer Specialist
C: 857-244-0744
E: dorianny@krboston.com

 

Dorianny Perez has been practicing real estate for 3 years and counting! As an agent, her main priority is to deliver excellence and expertise to first time buyers.

William Roberts
Senior Sales and Leasing Specialist
C: 857-424-6000
E: William@krboston.com

 

William Roberts has a passion for service, he is ready to help with client’s home renting, buying, and selling needs. William carries the values of hard work, integrity, and outstanding client service into everything he does.

Brandyn Evora
Senior Sales and Leasing Specialist
C: 774-223-9613
E: brandyn@krboston.com

 

Brandyn Evora has worked in real estate since January of 2020. Brandyn loves the opportunities his position provides him to explore Boston with his clients while photographing its gorgeous menagerie of apartments.

Anthony Viscione
Sales and Leasing Specialist
C: 978-930-4194
E: anthony@krboston.com

 

Anthony Viscione is a Massachusetts native and an ambitious real estate professional. With a passion for service in the Boston area, Anthony is ready to help facilitate stress-free real estate transactions for all of his clients. As a Realtor® and part of the KR Boston team, Anthony carries the values of hard work, integrity, and outstanding client service into everything he does.

Pei Li
Sales and Leasing Specialist
C: 475-239-0845
E: pei@krboston.com

 

Pei Li started working in real estate at KR Boston in August of 2022. Pei is originally from China and is so excited to have the opportunity to work with this fantastic team.

Janae Rymer
Office Manager
C: 857-277-9550
E: Janae@krboston.com

 

Janae Rymer was born and raised in the Boston area. Janae takes pride in knowing that the team has built the rapport of being the top in our area. As a part of the KR Boston team, we can help you find a place with ease.

Miranda Melanson
Sales and Leasing Specialist
C: 617-595- 0721
E: miranda@krboston.com

 

Miranda Melanson is a Greater Boston native. Miranda excels at building and maintaining relationships with clients. As an agent with KR Boston, she plans to build long lasting relationships with investors and landlords.

Tosin Ishola
Sales and Leasing Specialist
C: 508-963-4892
E: tosin@krboston.com

 

Tosin Ishola began his journey in real estate at the start of 2022. Real estate has always been a passion of Tosin’s and he is very excited to be learning and growing with the KR Boston team.

Victoria Bavaro
Sales and Leasing Specialist
C: 781- 507 – 1047
E: victoria@krboston.com

 

Victoria Bavaro is a Massachusetts native, the city of Boston has always been a special place to her, and she is thrilled to be a part of the KR Boston team. With over a decade of experience providing exceptional customer service in multiple industries, Victoria is able to provide the best possible service to each of her clients.

Junye Li
Sales and Leasing Specialist
C: 617-838-4939
E: junye@krboston.com

 

Junye (Laura) Li brings years of experience in customer service and a commitment to work hard, listen and follow through. Understanding clients’ needs and carrying out results are her priorities. Junye is very excited to provide outstanding service to each of you.