Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Our Team

Samuel Rymer
Director of Sales
C: 617-775-3074

Srymer@krboston.com
READ MORE

Richard Kim
Director of Sales
C: 617-407-5390

Rkim@krboston.com
READ MORE

Henry Choi
Senior Sales Specialist
C: 617-398-7793

henry@krboston.com
READ MORE

Nathan Spielvogel
Team Lead
C: 617-686-0892

Nathan@krboston.com
READ MORE

Allison Shook
Sales and Leasing Specialist
C: 330-554-1055

Allison@krboston.com
READ MORE

Bethany Colleran
Sales and Leasing Specialist
C: 978-500-4381

Bethany@krboston.com
READ MORE

Brandyn Evora
Sales and Leasing Specialist
C: 774-223-9613

brandyn@krboston.com
READ MORE

Chirstian Boller
Sales and Leasing Specialist
C: 518-409-3171

Christian@krboston.com
READ MORE

Dorianny Perez
Listing and Buyer Specialist
C: 857-244-0744

dorianny@krboston.com
READ MORE

Haley Will
Sales and Leasing Specialist
C: 847-691-2448

Haley@krboston.com
READ MORE

Kevin Constantine
Sales and Leasing Specialist
C: 781-520-6609

kevinconstantine@krboston.com
READ MORE

Janae Rymer
Sales and Leasing Specialist
C: 857-277-9550

Janae@krboston.com
READ MORE

Kira Wuestefeld
Sales and Leasing Specialist
C: 203-804-6436

Kira@krboston.com
READ MORE

Ronald Lovell
Sales and Leasing Specialist
C: 781-264-3868

Ronald@krboston.com
READ MORE

Shaun Carlson
Sales and Leasing Specialist
C: 781-870-7400

Shaun@krboston.com
READ MORE

William Roberts
Sales and Leasing Specialist
C: 857-424-6000

William@krboston.com
READ MORE

Xuan Song
Sales and Leasing Specialist
C: 208-918-6941

Xuan@krboston.com
READ MORE