Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Our Team

Samuel Rymer
Director of Sales
C: 617-775-3074

Srymer@krboston.com

Richard Kim
Director of Sales
C: 617-407-5390

Rkim@krboston.com

Ryan Kim
Sales and Leasing Specialist
C: 617-823-7831

ryan@krboston.com

Dorianny Perez
Listing and Buyer Specialist
C: 857-244-0744

dorianny@krboston.com

William Roberts
Senior Sales and Leasing Specialist
C: 857-424-6000

William@krboston.com

Brandyn Evora
Senior Sales and Leasing Specialist
C: 774-223-9613

brandyn@krboston.com

Bethany Colleran
Sales and Leasing Specialist
C: 978-500-4381

Bethany@krboston.com

Ronald Lovell
Senior Sales and Leasing Specialist
C: 781-264-3868

Ronald@krboston.com

Janae Rymer
Sales and Leasing Specialist
C: 857-277-9550

Janae@krboston.com

Malena Buker
Sales and Leasing Specialist
C: (978) 758-8056

malena@krboston.com

Miranda Melanson
Sales and Leasing Specialist
C: 617-595- 0721

miranda@krboston.com